Habitat for Humanity of Benzie County

Board of Directors

HFHBC Board of Directors

The Board directs and authorizes all functions of the HFH of Benzie County affiliate in accordance with corporate by-laws. The membership may consist of at least 12 and not more than 24 members, who serve staggered 3-year terms. The Board meets bi-monthly in the HFHBC Office on the 4th Wednesdays of August, October, January (in lieu of December), February, and April, plus an Annual Meeting in June. See Calendar (link) for meeting dates. The public is welcome to attend and volunteers are welcome to apply for positions on the Board.  To contact a Board Member, or for more information, contact HFH of Benzie County.


contact us today to get started

Contact Us

Seeking to put God's love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build homes, communitites, and hope.